Syksy2017
5.7.2017

TUSKALIVE: AUTUMN 2017

The dust from Tuska 20th Anniversary has hardly settled and it’s already time to set our sights on the upcoming autumn. Fall is the time for club tours and we’ve got plenty coming.

Amorphis will be concluding their Under The Red Cloud tour and TuskaLive proudly presents Tampere and Helsinki shows.

AMORPHIS
Thu 21.09.2017 Tampere - Pakkahuone
Doors: 19.00
Ticket price: 32,00 € (inc. agency service fee)
Age limit: 18
Pre-sales: Tiketti and Lippupiste

Sat 23.09.2017, Helsinki - The Circus
Ticketprice: 39,00 € (inc. agency service fee)
Ennakot: Ticketmaster
Age limit: 18

Wintersun tours seldom, so make most of this opportunity.

WINTERSUN
Thu 24.08.2017 TAMPERE - PAKKAHUONE
Doors open: 18:00
Ticketprice 33,50 €
Pre-sales: Tiketti and Lippu.fi
Agelimit: 18

Thu 31.08.2017 HELSINKI -  THE CIRCUS
Doors open: 18:00
Ticketprice 33,00 €
Pre-sales: Ticketmaster
Agelimit: 18

Soilwork returns to Finland for 3 shows in November. This is where the magic happens.

SOILWORK
Thu 16.11.2017, Joensuu - Kerubi
Ticketprice: 27,00 €
Presale: Tiketti, Lippu.fi and Levy-eskot
Agelimit: 18

Fri 17.11.2017, Jyväskylä - Lutakko
Ticketprice: 24,00 €
Presale: Lippu.fi ja Jelmu
Agelimit: 18

Sat 18.11.2017, Helsinki - Tavastia
Ticketprice: 31,50 €
Presale: Tiketti
Agelimit: 18

Tickets on sale now.

The master of melodic metal, Dirkschneider is back on the Accept-era material, also in November.

DIRKSCHNEIDER - Back To The Roots Tour part 2
Sun 12.11.2017, Helsinki - The Circus

Ticketprice 35,00 €
Presale: Ticketmaster
Agelimit: 18

Mon 13.11.2017, Tampere - Pakkahuone
Ticketprice 35,50 €
Presale: Tiketti and Lippu.fi
Agelimit: 18

Wed 15.11.2017, Gong - Turku
Ticketprice 34,50 €
Presale: Tiketti
Agelimit: 18

Ticket sales start on friday 07.07.2017

That’s quite a last quarter for this year. Get prepared!
 

Inferno
Kombo